The Suicide Squad Has Wrapped Filming, Here’s How James Gunn Celebrated

    As for the newcomers, they include David Dastmalchian as Polka-Dot Man, Daniela Melchior as Ratcatcher and Steve Agee as King Shark. Idris Elba, John Cena, Storm Reid, Flula Borg, Nathan Fillion, Peter Capaldi, Pete Davidson, Alice Braga, Sean Gunn, Michael Rooker, Taika Waititi, Joaquín Cosío, Mayling Ng, Juan Diego Botto, Tinashe Kajese, Julio Ruiz, and Jennifer Holland have all been cast in undisclosed roles. Originally the plan was for Elba to take over as Deadshot from Will Smith, but it was later decided to have him play a new character instead.

    Previous ArticleNext Article

    Send this to a friend