Five Stars Of The Suicide Squad Just Wrapped Filming, Including John Cena

    Of the five actors James Gunn tagged in his post, Joel Kinnaman, who plays Rick Flagg, is the only returning cast member from David Ayers’ 2016 Suicide Squad. Portuguese actress Daniela Melchior will play Ratcatcher, and Steve Agee is lending his voice to King Shark. As for Joaquin Cosio and John Cena? Their roles are still being kept a secret — at least, for now.

    Previous ArticleNext Article

    Send this to a friend